On this page, you can view, pick, change (upgrade or downgrade) any of the plans to better suit your needs.
The plan you have selected will stand out against other remaining plans.
In addition, the page gives you an overview of how much of your data plan you are currently using as well as the number of parallel users that can access your app.
If you need to upgrade only certain options in your plan and not switch to another plan just yet, you can upgrade them individually. You will find the options towards the bottom of the page.
Once you have chosen the options you want (for example, additional data points or additional users), the new updated price will appear on the left-hand side in the “Monthly Cost” window. The only thing you need to do now is to validate your changes by clicking the green “Proceed to change plan & options” button towards the bottom of the page.